Home » Apps » Art & Design » Apink Lyrics (Offline)
Apink Lyrics (Offline) APK icon

Apink Lyrics (Offline) APK

2.1 for Android

Dersalam Dev

Apink Lyrics (Offline) Screenshot

The description of

Apink Lyrics (Offline) 2.1 APK

This is a LYRICS app.

Do you want to sing Apink's songs but don't know the lyrics?
Have the Apink's Hangul lyrics but don't know how to read it?
Wanna know which part your bias is singing in Apink's songs?
Then you must have Apink Lyrics.
This app contains lyrics of Apink's songs in Hangul, Romanization and English with Lines Distribution.Sing along to your favorite Apink Songs!
Find all lyrics from every Apink's Albums and Singles, complete with ROMANIZATION, HANGUL, and ENGLISH translation.

Apink (에이핑크) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment) in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

Apink made their official debut on April 19, 2011, with the mini album, Seven Springs of Apink, along with the title track "I Don't Know". In October 2014, Apink released their first Japanese-language single, "NoNoNo". The group has won awards at shows such as the 26th Golden Disc Awards, 21st Seoul Music Awards and 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards. Their first music program win was on M Countdown on January 5, 2012, for "My My" from their second EP Snow Pink. Apink has won more than 30 music awards and 32 music program awards. To date Apink has released six Korean mini-albums, three Korean studio albums and three Japanese studio albums.

Apink Discography

Korean Albums & Singles:
1. Seven Springs of a Pink (2011)
2. It Girl (2011)
3. Snow Pink (2011)
4. April 19 (2012)
5. BuBiBu (2012)
6. Une Annee (2012)
7. Secret Garden (2013)
8. Good Morning Baby (2014)
9. Pink Blossom (2014)
10. Pink LUV (2014)
11. Promise U (2015)
12. Pink Memory (2015)
13. Pink Revolution (2016)
14. Dear (2016)
15. Always (2017)
16. Pink UP (2017)
17. Miracle (2018)

Japanese Albums & Singles:
1. NoNoNo (2014)
2. Mr. Chu (2015)
3. LUV (2015)
4. Pink Season (2015)

++ CFs, United Cube, OSTs & Collaborations!

Apink Lyrics is unofficial application. It contains only lyrics and not the songs.
All credit goes to Apink and JYP Entertainment. Please support Apink by buying their official stuffs :)


Download Apink Lyrics (Offline) APK v2.1. Complete Apink lyric from every singles and albums, No Internet!. Apink Lyrics (Offline) is posted in Art & Design category and is developed by Dersalam Dev.
The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. You may also leave your review for Apink Lyrics (Offline) on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Apink Lyrics (Offline) then you may visit Dersalam Dev support center for more information. Average rating of 0 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 0 users.

The app was rated:

This app is downloaded minimum times but the number of downloads might be as high as . Download Apink Lyrics (Offline) APK if you need a free app from the Art & Design category for your device but you will need Android 4.0 version or higher to install this app.
This app was posted on Jun 26, 2018 and is available since then on MI9.COM . The current version is 2.1 and is now downloaded more than times from our platform. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name.
If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like: Apink Lyrics (Offline), Lyrics for APink, Apink Wallpapers KPOP HD .

Category: Art & Design , Similar

Date published: Jun 26, 2018

Current version: 2.1

Get it on: Get Apink Lyrics (Offline) for Free on Google Play

Requires android: 4.0

Content rating: Everyone




0 total
5 0
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0